What time do the gates open?

Soundguy

#SenditGuy
Team MTBNJ Halter's
I'm not worried about him getting that lost. I'm worried he's not going to find any of the awesome shit and being stuck on shitty woods roads the whole time.
Bruh I’ve been riding out there for 5 years and somehow never road black magic till @soundz showed it to me last week... way too many woods roads.

JimN

Captain Wildcat
Team MTBNJ Halter's
Bruh I’ve been riding out there for 5 years and somehow never road black magic till @soundz showed it to me last week... way too many woods roads.

You've been doing it wrong for years. Just do this from now on:

It's all the good shit in both directions, with a nice break in the middle.

And if you like rollers, there's that too. Go up Black Magic, and at the end you go across the woods road. The first roller is pretty tame, the second one is also not bad but it leads right into the third which is slightly sketchier. The last one is steep AF. My ass touched my rear wheel the first time I did it and I almost pooped my pants.

Soundguy

#SenditGuy
Team MTBNJ Halter's
We started the rollers last week but it was super unridden over there and sketchy af. I’ve been thinking about it ever since...

JimN

Captain Wildcat
Team MTBNJ Halter's
We started the rollers last week but it was super unridden over there and sketchy af. I’ve been thinking about it ever since...

It's been a few years since I hit Rock and Roll, and I haven't really seen anyone riding them on Strava, so I'm not surprised.

phillychris498

And if you like rollers, there's that too. Go up Black Magic, and at the end you go across the woods road. The first roller is pretty tame, the second one is also not bad but it leads right into the third which is slightly sketchier. The last one is steep AF. My ass touched my rear wheel the first time I did it and I almost pooped my pants.
That set of rollers is awesome, but it looked like that trail needed some attention the last time I was there.